MIRACULOUS TALES OF LADYBUG AND CAT NOIR VOLUME 7 DE-EVILIZE: Collects Puppeteer, Antibug and Volpina

MIRACULOUS TALES OF LADYBUG AND CAT NOIR VOLUME 7 DE-EVILIZE:

Collects Puppeteer, Antibug and Volpina

Miraculous Volume 7 Cover

Writer(s): Zag Entertainment
Artist Name(s): Zag Entertainment
Cover Artist(s): Zag Entertainment
Arranged and Adapted by: Cheryl Black and Nicole D’Andria
192 pgs./ A / FC
$9.99

The season one finale of Zag Entertainment’s hit television series MIRACULOUS: TALES OF LADYBUG & CAT NOIR is included in this comic book adaptation! Whether you’re a newcomer to this miraculous universe or if you’ve collected all of the previous volumes, you’ll be able to follow along on the adventures of the greatest superheroes in all of Paris.

Marinette, the sweetest girl in Paris, becomes the heroic Ladybug. Alongside Cat Noir, who is secretly her crush Adrien, the two heroes face off against people who have been turned into villains by their ultimate enemy, Hawk Moth! The story has plenty of important messages and empowering characters that people can relate to.

This volume features four more victims turned villains. First, Manon, the young girl Marinette is babysitting, turns into Puppeteer. She uses dolls to control former villains Evilustrator, Lady Wifi and Rogercop, and attempts to take control of Ladybug and Cat Noir as well! Then Marinette’s classmates (and bullies) Chloe and Sabrina get turned into villains. Even worse, Chloe gets all of Ladybug’s powers when she becomes Antibug! Finally, a new girl who spins a web of lies to lure in Adrien becomes the fox hero Volpina… but is this hero actually a villain in disguise?!

Read three more episodes from the immensely popular show with MIRACULOUS TALES OF LADYBUG AND CAT NOIR VOLUME 7 DE-EVILIZE, which will be in a comic book store near you on . Preorder the book with the Diamond item code DEC170991.

See a preview of the first story collected in this volume, PUPPETEER, below:

Ladybug_22_pg1       Ladybug_22_pg2 Ladybug_22_pg3       Ladybug_22_pg4 Ladybug_22_pg5       Ladybug_22_pg6

Preview Pages

What people are saying about Miraculous:

Take a resistant reader and introduce acceptable graphic novels and viola! My daughter loves this series and now is excited to read the next.” (Amazon Customer Review)

“Kids who love the show will enjoy this comic book.” (Goodreads Customer Review)

“Well-adapted from a series that is clever, well-written and well-designed. It’s a win/win situation…” (Major Spoilers)

Related Posts

THE GHOST, THE OWL HARDCOVER: A scary, sweet story in the vein of Coco and Coraline

THE GHOST, THE OWL HARDCOVER: A scary, sweet story in the vein of Coco and Coraline Writer(s): Franco Artist Name(s): Sara Richard Cover Artist(s): Sara Richard 48 pgs./ A / FC $9.99  An Owl encounters a Ghost and they embark on a path to solve a mystery and forge a friendship that bridges the world […]

Read More

The world of PRINCELESS gets bigger with the GIRLS ROCK/GIRLS LEADERSHIP ANTHOLOGY debuting on comiXology!

The world of PRINCELESS gets bigger with the GIRLS ROCK/GIRLS LEADERSHIP ANTHOLOGY debuting on comiXology! PRINCELESS GIRLS ROCK/GIRLS LEADERSHIP ANTHOLOGY #1 Writer(s): Kelly Sue Deconnick, Kit Cox, Alicia Whitley, Bri Rudd Artist(s): Ro Stein, Ted Brandt, Jason Strutz, Kyle Latino Cover by: Katie Cook 32 pgs./ E / FC $2.99 (Digital) PRINCELESS is expanding into […]

Read More

Search

Tweets

While Minky and Unicole are led on an endless chase across campus, Trixie, Polly, and Vince fight it out with a gia… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

About 2 hours ago from Action Lab Ent.'s Twitter via Hootsuite

Newsletter